My Journey to Full Time Employment!!

Starting off as an intern I had no idea what to expect. I had heard about this internship through the HR Director who is also one of my sorority sisters. She needed an intern and I needed an internship, it was a perfect match. My first day in the office, I knew this company was something special. The employees and managers are so welcoming and kind, so driven and motivated, and always there to help those who are in need. It took me about 3 weeks to realize that I wanted to be a full-time employee at Aleuro after I graduated from college.

Featured imageAfter my first semester of being an intern, I had expressed interest in wanting to work full-time. The managers were excited to hear this and started giving me more responsibilities my second semester. I started training other interns, recruiting for offices all over the country, and I was going on conferences with them so I could learn more about what this company has to offer. Now that I am finally graduating, Aleuro has offered me a full-time job as one of the HR Recruiters. I am more than excited to say that I will be accepting this offer and I can’t wait to start working with the best there is! I am anxious to see where this next chapter takes me and I want to thank this wonderful company for having faith in me and most importantly, for never giving up on me! Let’s make it happen!

Leave a Reply

