Watch Out Sacramento, Here Comes Segura!

Looking for a new career change, Estevan decided to join Aleuro Inc during the Summer of 2014.  Like anyone in our business, he began entry level learning sales and marketing and soon grew into a leadership and office management position. Now, 8 months later, Estevan is leaving San Antonio, TX to Aleuro Inc’s newest office location in Sacramento, California.20150116_091828_HDR

When asked what part he looks forward to most, Estevan said, “I’m most excited about exploring all of California and getting paid to do so. When I visited L.A. for the first time this past November for a company event, I fell in love with the state and told myself that I have to live here at some point in my life. ”

A month later, it was confirmed that he, along with 6 top leaders in our company we’re moving to Sacramento. “There’s a tremendous amount of diversity throughout Cali, and I intend on soaking it all in while I’m there” Estevan said.

When asked who inspires him, Estevan responded, “I ADMIRE the accomplishments of my team and I ADMIRE what my parents did for me growing up.” Although he doesn’t have one individual or group that he is inspired by, “Give peace a chance” by John Lennon is the quote that stays true to his heart.

Aleuro Inc has always admired Estevan’s open-mindedness and will miss his ability to always take on projects at the last minute with a positive attitude.   We wish you all the best in California, Estevan!
Leave a Reply

