Meet our New Advertising/PR Intern…

My name is Kaitlyn Parker and I’m currently attending Texas State University.  I am also the new Advertising and PR Intern for Aleuro Inc.  My feature picture is of the most ultimate ice cream ever created by Blue Bell, PEANUT BUTTER CHOCOLATE!

My dream IMG_0825job is to be a copywriter and hopefully move up to being a creative director for an advertising agency. My hobbies include hanging with friends, watching movies, and listening to music. I love entertainment of any kind whether it’s staying at home playing video games or going to the beach to play beach volleyball.

I was born in Houston and raised in Tomball which is about thirty minutes away. I can’t wait to explore San Antonio and learn more with the Aleuro Team.  The energy here is positive, fun and exciting with all the new things to learn about Business 2 Business style marketing!

Leave a Reply

