The Tale of A College Senior & Her Internship Experience

My name is Kate Murphy, and I am a General Business major at The University of Texas at San Antonio. As a senior, it is extremely important to me that I gather as much experience as I can in the business workplace before I graduate, so that I have an idea of what I want to pursue professionally upon graduating.  Interning at Aleuro Incorporated has shown me the immense possibilities of my own capabilities, and working with the company has greatly encouraged me to pursue a field in Human Resources/Recruitment.

After college, I will look for opportunities in Houston to work full-time in my desired fields, climbing my way to my ultimate goal of becoming CEO of a company. Overall, I am extremely grateful for this special internship experience given to me, where I am able to personally excel and develop new strengths. In the meantime, look forward to learning more about the business world through Aleuro Incorporated!

Kate

Leave a Reply

