From Austin to San Antonio

My name is Kelley and I am a fourth year Marketing student at the McCombs School of Business at the University of Texas in Austin. My experience at Aleuro has been more than just an internship, school credit, or a job–Aleuro has given me the opportunity to discover more about myself. I’ve met a countless amount of remarkably sharp, hardworking, and just overall amazing, genuine people both within and through the company who sincerely cared about, not only my professional growth, but my personal growth as well. I looked forward to getting up each morning because I knew my day was going to be filled with unforgettable conversations, teachings, and most of all, laughter. I want to thank everyone in the office for helping me become the person I am today, and I am truly blessed to have had such an incredible opportunity this summer with some of the most incredible people I’ve ever met. 

Leave a Reply

