Meet Vicky: Our Summer 2014 Managment Training Intern!!!

​My name is Vicky Salazar and I am currently doing an internship at Aleuro, Inc. this Summer of 2014. I am a full time college student at the University of Texas at San Antonio pursuing a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration in Management. For this summer, I decided to take an extra step and apply for internships to grow and expand my skills. After reviewing and readings testimonials about the company, I was impressed with how many positive comments people had to say about The company.  Since day one, I have learned so much and I can’t wait to learn even more for the rest of the summer. The company motivates and develop every single person to grow as a professional and as a person.  It has only been 3 weeks since I started as an intern here, but I am really impressed of how effectively I have been learning and developing professionally. Learning how to be a manager and running a small business by practicing the areas of human resources, public relations, sales, and marketing is exactly what I was looking for and I am extremely happy to have chosen Aleuro as the place to expand my experience. I definitely recommend Aleuro Inc. to anyone who is willing to learn, develop, and work with outstanding staff and hard workers who are always willing to help their employees grow every day!Image

One thought on “Meet Vicky: Our Summer 2014 Managment Training Intern!!!

Leave a Reply

