Image

Intern Testimonials!

photoCierra (on the left) says, “This internship has been an amazing opportunity for me. I have learned more than I could have ever imagined that I would, and I have met friends and professional connections that will last long beyond my time here at Aleuro, Inc. I could not have asked for a better internship experience, and I know that I have grown personally and professionally because of it.”

Brandi (on the right) says, “Working at Aleuro, Inc. as a summer intern has brought me out of my comfort zone and truly transformed me into a more outgoing person. Beyond my personal development, I feel as if I have learned so much about every aspect of the business and developed a professionalism that will help me work toward my future.”

Leave a Reply

